This course will meet and exceed the State of Florida requirements to apply for the Florida “W” Concealed Weapon or Firearm Course. Also, this course will provide lots of hands on training. Tuition includes the State of Florida application, application review, notarization of the student’s signature, and range time – student must provide 50 rounds of ammunition for his/her firearm, his/her own passport photos, and be fingerprinted at a law enforcement agency or the State of Florida Department of Agriculture Field Office after the course is completed. Cost of ammunition is not included.
Duration: 3 hrs
Tuition: $100 (private) or $75 (group rate)